Smooth Pack

More service and more comfort

 

The Smooth Pack provides even more services and comfort. With this service package, Arval will handle the complete vehicle tax and radio fee payment for the entire fleet.


All Arval Smooth services at a glance:

The Smooth Pack contains all of the services the Easy Pack offers plus the handling of the vehicle tax and radio fee payments for added convenience. Drivers and customers are given personal access to the online tool, where an overview of the fleet, invoices and reports are made available.
 

The advantages of Arval Smooth at a glance:

Simplicity
Arval provides complete support from the time the vehicle is ordered until the time the contract ends, lifting the burden from the customers so they have more time to concentrate on their core business.

Flexible leasing contract
The vehicle, duration of the contract and expected kilometres to be driven can be set according to your individual needs. If your circumstances change during your leasing period, you can easily adjust your leasing contract accordingly.

A unique service concept that creates trust
In order to guarantee the best-possible service and a leasing period without any hassle, Arval only works with the best partners.

Transparency from start to finish
Damages and changes to the vehicle are examined and logged according to our fair vehicle evaluation upon return, ensuring a clear overview of any costs incurred at the end of the contract.

24/7 support
At Arval, every customer is given an account manager who is available to help with all matters relating to the fleet. The account manager and his or her team is at hand to answer questions, make changes and find solutions.

Smooth Pack

Mehr Service und mehr Komfort


Mit dem Smooth Pack bietet Arval noch mehr Service und noch mehr Komfort. Mit diesem Servicepaket übernimmt Arval zusätzlich die vollständige Abwicklung der Kfz-Steuer und der Rundfunkgebühren für den gesamten Fuhrpark.
 

Alle Serviceleistungen von Arval Smooth auf einen Blick:

Das Pack Smooth beinhaltet zusätzlich zu den Serviceleistungen des Easy Packs die vollständige Abwicklung der Kfz-Steuer und des Rundfunkbeitrags zur Entlastung der Fahrzeugverwaltung. Durch den persönlichen Zugang der Online-Tools erhalten Fahrer und Kunden jederzeit aktuelle Fahrzeugübersichten, Rechnungen und Reports.
 

Ihre Vorteile von Arval Smooth auf einen Blick:

Einfachheit
Arval kümmert sich von der Bestellung des Fahrzeuges bis hin zum Vertragsende. Die Kunden werden entlastet und haben so mehr Zeit sich auf ihr wesentliches Geschäft zu konzentrieren.

Flexibilität beim Leasingvertrag
Das Fahrzeug, die Vertragsdauer und die Kilometerleistung können individuell nach Bedarf festgelegt werden. Sollte sich während der Leasingzeit die Anforderungen verändern, kann der Leasingvertrag auch problemlos angepasst werden.

Vertrauen durch ein einzigartiges Servicekonzept
Um den bestmöglichen Service und eine sorgenfreie Leasingzeit zu garantieren, arbeitet Arval nur mit ausgewählten Partnern zusammen.

Transparenz zum Vertragsende
Schäden und Veränderungen am Fahrzeug werden bei der Fahrzeugrückgabe auf Basis der Fairen Fahrzeugbewertung untersucht und festgehalten. So sind eventuell anfallende Kosten bei Vertragsende vollständig nachvollziehbar.

Unterstützung durch eine 24/7 Betreuung
Bei Arval steht jedem Kunden ein Account Manager zur Verfügung, der den Kunden bei allen Themen rund um seinen Fuhrpark betreut. Der Account Manager und sein Team begleitet und unterstützt bei Fragen, Änderungen und Problemlösungen.